Trading Calendar

2021 Trading Calendar

 Date Holiday
Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday
Friday, April 2 Good Friday
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day (observed)
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26 Early Market Close – 1:00 PM EST
Friday, December 24 Christmas Day (observed)

2022 Trading Calendar

 Date Holiday
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21 Washington’s Birthday
Friday, April 15 Good Friday
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25 Early Market Close – 1:00 PM EST
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day (observed)