Trading Calendar

2019 Trading Calendar

 Date Holiday
Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 Washington’s Birthday
Friday, April 19 Good Friday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 3 Early Market Close – 1:00 PM EST
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 Early Market Close – 1:00 PM EST
Tuesday, December 24 Early Market Close – 1:00 PM EST
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day

2020 Trading Calendar

 Date Holiday
Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17 Washington’s Birthday
Friday, April 10 Good Friday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day (observed)
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 Early Market Close – 1:00 PM EST
Thursday, December 24 Early Market Close – 1:00 PM EST
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day